Happy 2017!

I am so behind in my blogging I don’t even know where to start. For months I have started various posts along the line of, so its September.. so its October now..oh, hey november!  And now there doesn’t seem much point trying to even think back over what I might have said had I blogged on time.

Life is busy and busy is good! Busy is normality and work and keeping up with the house and kids to school and football and the rest of their chock-a-block social agenda.  I have noticed I have even been taking a lot less photos over the last few months and I like to think its down to being more in the moment, living and doing and being rather than worrying so much about recording it all.

For me 2016 was a good year. I am hearing a lot about 2o16 being a hideous one for many people but for us that was 2015. So 2016 was a major improvement. I finished chemo and had my ileostomy reversal. I had some major changes at work, I am back on the regular exercise wagon, life just generally got back on track.

I hope 2017 brings more of the same.

Happy New Year!! Molt d’anys!! Feliz Año!!

Leave a Reply

