A trip to the spa

I want to share my favourite game with the kids. I stress this is a game they ‘invented’ and they initiate. Every time. 

It is called ‘Spa’ and it is hands down my favourite game EVER. It goes like this;

I am welcomed into the spa area (cushions on the floor) and invited to lie down (covering blanket optional). From here on I am poked and prodded, have wet wipes slapped on me and various creams and potions applied. My hair is brushed and sometimes covered in wet cottonwool balls sprayed with superman cologne.  The most important bit? I must lie very still and very quiet and keep my eyes closed. 

Best. Game. Ever. I highly recommend you try it. 

Leave a Reply

