Work in progress 1

image

Work in progress. It isn’t quite what I had in mind but I will keep going and see how it ends up.  I tend to prefer neutrals so the purple and light blue seem a bit garish but when I see other people’s projects with similar bright colours I think how nice they look. I am keeping an open mind about this one.

One thought on “Work in progress 1

  1. I’m the same about colours. The neutrals get boring, I try out bright colours, regret it, and go back to neutrals. It’s a neverending cycle. Much like my wardrobe and the swings from basics to whimsicals and back again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

